Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Library Board of Trustees

The Paris-Bourbon County Library receives oversight from a five-member Board of Trustees. These Bourbon County residents are dedicated to maintaining an exceptional library that provides the highest level of service to its patrons. The Board’s regular meetings are open to the public, and are held at 5:00pm on the third Wednesday of each month at the library. Click here for information about applying to serve on the board. Current board members are:

David Witt, President
Anchalee Steele, Vice-President
Nicole Patenaude, Secretary
Mary Caldwell, Treasurer
Ted Kuster, Board Member
Bourbon County Judge Executive Mike Williams, ex officio

Library Staff Directory

   Mark Adler    Library Director (859) 987-4419 x 103
   Jessica Perry    Assistant Director (859) 987-4419 x 101
   Sylina A.    Technical Services & Acquisitions Manager (859) 987-4419 x 108
   Suzanne D.    Collection Services Manager / Genealogist (859) 987-4419 x 110
   Denise U.    Circulation Services Manager (859) 987-4419 x 107
   Beth D.    Teen Librarian (859) 987-4419 x 111
   Debbie H.    Children’s Librarian (859) 987-4419 x 105
   Larry C.    Outreach and Adult Programming Coordinator (859) 987-4419 x 109
   Fuzzy S.    Circulation Clerk
   Kim S.    Children’s Services Assistant
   Julie A.    Circulation Clerk
   Sharon F.    Circulation Clerk
   Jett G.    Circulation Clerk
   Lisa B.    Technical Services Assistant
   Dawn L.    Teen Services Assistant
   Open    Circulation Clerk
   Marie R.    Circulation Clerk
   Rebecca M.    Circulation Clerk
   Cate N.    Circulation Clerk
   Lindsay R.    Circulation Clerk
   Jennie L.    Circulation Clerk
   OPEN    Circulation Clerk
   Carolyn H.    Circulation Clerk

For information about current volunteer and job opportunities, click here.